• +41 (0)71 277 27 17
  • This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
  • Mo - Fr 7:00 - 17:00

Götti The Classic Car Caretakers since 1927

Götti Motoren GmbH ♦ Burgstrasse 106 a ♦ CH-9000 St. Gallen
Telephone: +41 71 277 27 17 ♦ Email: info@goetti-motoren.ch ♦ Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/goettimotoren.ch

New Steam under the Hood.

Plenty of classic cars with famous names are coming to us: Cadillac, Ducati, Maserati, Rolls Royce, Studebaker, to name just a few. Solving their power unit problems. Make them fit again: That’s our job! A particular spare part no longer available? Our special foundry makes a new one. Motor revision? Camshaft replacement? Riviting cracks? Relining motor? Replacing engine? No problem for our specialists! All thats needs to be done for picking up the speed of your Classic Car: We do it!

On The Road Again

Restoring the engines of classic cars. That’s the challenge, we gladly accept. It’s our speciality: Every classic car coming to our factory gets a 100 percent problemsolution! The following examples are highlighting one of our main activities: Enginetransmission unit revisions. More informations: Menu References.

When the first Ferrari came from the assembly line, Goetti was 20 years young.

1927: The car industry is on the move. Especially in Europe and in the US. And in the Swiss city of St. Gallen, Emil Goetti opens his factory with the first Cylindrical Grinding Machine in Switzerland and probably in Europe. Today: The Emil Goetti factory from the old times has changed into The Classic Car Caretakers. With a team that has something in common with their customers: The enthusiasm for legendary masterpieces made by the famous automobile manufacturers and designers of the pioneering era. And they can rely on us: We have all it takes for repairing the motors of those masterpieces. The professional skills and the technical infrastructure.

„There is always space for improvement“

You are absolutely right, Mr. Lews Hamilton! There is always something to improve. To change. To optimize. And this is not only true just for big Formula-1 racing cars. No: It applies to speedy roadsters and racing cars, too: More and more of their proud owners also want their beloved favorites to be improved. That’s the reason why we have our services expanded. New at Goette: Tuning! We’ve got all it needs to fulfill our customers expectations: state-of-the-art technology. And a motivated team, looking forward to the new challenge.

Our Team

Image
Michele Lamorte, Fabio Lucciola, Paul Lauchenauer und Milorad Jankovic (from left to right).

Impressum

Götti Motoren GmbH
Burgstrasse 106a
CH-9000 St. Gallen

Telephon: +41 (0)71 277 27 17
Email: info@goetti-motoren.ch
http://www.facebook.com/goettimotoren.ch

Monday - Friday
07:00 - 17:00

Contact

© 2018 Götti Motoren GmbH. All Rights Reserved. Designed by Arxime St. Gallen.

• +41 (0)71 277 27 17
  • Diese E-Mail-Adresse ist vor Spambots geschützt! Zur Anzeige muss JavaScript eingeschaltet sein!
  • Mo - Fr 7:00 - 17:00

Götti The Classic Car Caretakers since 1927

Götti Motoren GmbH ♦ Burgstrasse 106 a ♦ CH-9000 St. Gallen
Telefon: +41 71 277 27 17 ♦ E-Mail: info@goetti-motoren.ch ♦ Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/goettimotoren.ch

Wir bringen wieder Dampf unter die Haube.

Viele Oldtimer, die mit einem akuten Triebwerk-Problem in unsere Werkstatt kommen, tragen legendäre Namen: Cadillac, Ducati, Maserati, Rolls Royce, Studebaker, um nur einige zu nennen. Unser Job ist es, sie wieder fit zu machen. Ein nicht mehr erhältliches Ersatzteil? Unsere Lagergiesserei fertigt ein neues an. Motor revidieren, Nockenwelle ersetzen, Risse nieten, Motor ausbüchsen, Triebwerk ersetzen? Wir machen das. Wir tun alles, damit jeder Oldtimer wieder richtig Fahrt aufnehmen kann.

On The Road Again

Die Revision klassischer Automotoren ist eine echte Herausforderung, die wir gerne annehmen, weil wir genau darauf spezialisiert sind: Für jeden in unsere Werkstatt kommenden Oldtimer muss eine spezifische, zu 100% passende Problemlösung gefunden werden. Die folgenden 3 Beispiele stehen für einen der Schwerpunkte unserer Tätigkeit: Revisionen von Triebwerken legendärer Oldtimer. Mehr Informationen im Menu Referenzen.

Als der erste Testa Rosso vom Fliessband lief, war Götti 20 Jahre jung.

1927: Die Automobilindustrie in Europa und den USA nimmt richtig Fahrt auf. Und in St. Gallen eröffnet Emil Götti das erste Zylinderschleifwerk der Schweiz. Heute: Aus dem Zylinderschleifwerk von Emil Götti sind die Classic Car Caretakers geworden. Ein Unternehmen, das etwas mit seinen Kundinnen und Kunden gemeinsam hat: Die Liebe für legendäre automobile Meisterwerke der genialen Designer und Konstrukteure aus alten Zeiten. Und sie können sich darauf verlassen, dass wir mit unseren fachlichen Kompetenzen und unserer betriebliche Infrastruktur die genau richtige Adresse für die Revision der Motoren dieser Meisterwerke sind.

„There is always space for improvement“

Stimmt genau, was Lewis Hamilton meint: Es gibt immer etwas zu verbessern. Zu reparieren. Zu optimieren. Und das nicht nur bei den grossen Formel 1-Boliden. Auch die stolzen Besitzerinnen und Besitzer schneller Sport- und Rennwagen verlangen immer häufiger ein „Improvement“ ihrer Lieblinge. Deshalb haben wir unser Angebot mit einer neuen Dienstleistung erweitert: Tuning! Die Voraussetzungen dafür, dass dabei alles rund läuft, sind vorhanden: modernste Technik plus unser motiviertes Team, das sich über die neue Herausforderung freut.

Das Götti-Team

Image
Michele Lamorte, Fabio Lucciola, Paul Lauchenauer und Milorad Jankovic (von links nach rechts).

Impressum

Götti Motoren GmbH
Burgstrasse 106a
CH-9000 St. Gallen

Telefon: +41 (0)71 277 27 17
E-Mail: info@goetti-motoren.ch
http://www.facebook.com/goettimotoren.ch

Montag - Freitag
07:00 - 17:00

Kontakt Formular

© 2018 Götti Motoren GmbH. All Rights Reserved. Designed by Arxime St. Gallen.